Political Representation


Member of Parliament: Shipley Constituency

Philip Davies (Con)

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Constituency Office: 01274 582272
Westminster Office: 0207 219 8264
Email: philip.davies.mp@parliament.uk

Bradford District Councillors

4-year term on rolling cycle

Gerry Barker (Con)

07582 103495 City Hall, Bradford, BD1 1HY
Email: gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk

Dale Smith (Con)

07801 669780 10 Craven Park, Menston, LS29 6EQ
Email: dale.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Bob Felstead (Con)

C/o City Hall, Bradford, BD1 1HY

Work mobile: 07811 505799

Work: bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Scroll to Top